Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

service

5

Always accurate and fast

08 August 2017

sales

5

Because I was

08 August 2017

sales

5

Laurence was very helpful in finding a car for me and we were able to agree a deal which I feel both of us are happy with.Reception staff are very friendly and always forwarded my messages. Calls were always replied to.

08 August 2017

service

5

excellent facilities

03 August 2017

service

5

as above

03 August 2017

service

2

The driver ( who was lovely) arrived late and I was left hanging around

02 August 2017

service

5

The whole experience was very smooth and professional

02 August 2017

service

5

My latest service was at nine elms which wasnt such a great experience. My first service with BMW was at park lane and was fantastic.

01 August 2017

sales

5

Thomas Cooper was a superb, easy and down to earth salesman

01 August 2017

service

4

It would have been 5 star, but I had to chase a number of times to get the service team to contact me and the valeting after the service was very rudimentary.

30 July 2017

service

5

May car looks a new car ??

28 July 2017

service

1

See above!!

26 July 2017

sales

1

I started with a young salesman, he did not have all of the answers I required but I trusted that the dealership would hold his hand. He left the company prior to delivery of the vehicle. The times that I had agreed what changed without prior notic

26 July 2017

service

4

Excellent though too long a wait if one needs a replacement car for the day.

26 July 2017

service

1

see above

25 July 2017

service

1

My car was due for a service under TLC package.It was booked in and collected as usual with no fuss from my home address at a convenient morning time.I received the first phone call confirming my MINI has arrived and was due to begin its service

23 July 2017

service

5

Everyone very friendly and useful

23 July 2017

sales

5

Park Lane showroom fantastic. All staff we met were friendly enthusiastic and highly professional.

23 July 2017

sales

4

Our sales representative, Laurence Pawson, was brilliant but there was a delay in collection because of a failure to complete certain checks before the car could be released to us otherwise we would have ticked completely satisfied.

22 July 2017

sales

3

Dealing with Park Lane has been good; the issues I have are all to do with Norwich and the online offering.

22 July 2017

sales

4

Extremely Satisfied with the Salesperson but not satisfied with the company as they delivered the car needing still some work.

22 July 2017

service

5

Happy I could have a loan car so it didn't impact my day too much, good feedback/run through on the service

22 July 2017

sales

5

Must add that Laurence Pawson was excellent and a true professional throughout.

21 July 2017

sales

5

Shioban was very helpful and efficient

20 July 2017

service

5

The service was carried out fairly quickly, the car was returned clean and washed and I was extremely happy.

14 July 2017

service

5

They always try to do their best to make you happy

14 July 2017

sales

5

Customer service

14 July 2017

sales

4

The purchase and delivery were well managed though we are still waiting for repairs on the car for scratches that were visible on delivery.

14 July 2017

sales

5

You guys got it early. I loved that models that were ready for the taking were proposed along the way. All very clear and easy

14 July 2017

sales

5

Rory could not possibly have been more helpful or personable

13 July 2017

service

5

That's my experience

12 July 2017

service

5

Excellent, professional service from my first call book a service to the collection and return of my car. Saved me a whole lotta stress and time. Your service team are the unsung heroes. They tipped my answer above to "10".

10 July 2017

service

5

Very quick service

08 July 2017

sales

5

friendly and sorted

05 July 2017

service

5

Seamless as ever!

04 July 2017

service

5

Laurence was professional and well informed. I was kept up to date at all times even when there was a delay in the car being delivered.

04 July 2017

sales

5

Excellent service very helpful

03 July 2017

service

4.5

kept me informed, very helpful

02 July 2017

service

5

Thoroughly efficient.

30 June 2017

service

3

The entrance was very congested and not well signed.I had to wait 40 minutes for the courtesy vehicle to pick me up at Vauxhall station pick up point. I could have walked to the place. Some excuse about phone problem. Very unprofessional, time wast

27 June 2017

sales

5

Jess was very good

27 June 2017

service

5

The lovely girl I dealt with was so helpful and efficient, keeping me up to date with each step, letting me know when the payment was received etc. She took us seriously and was conscientious.

27 June 2017

sales

2

If I was scoring my Salesperson Tom Cooper, I would score 5 stars. He followed up on my sale with efficiency and dedication.If I was scoring Mini Mayfair as a Team effort, I would only score 2 stars. The sale process was sloppy.

22 June 2017

service

5

Quick service in reasonable price.

21 June 2017

sales

5

Please see above.

20 June 2017

sales

5

Very happy with mini finance very simple forms

20 June 2017

service

5

Very satisfied

19 June 2017

service

5

Excellent very helpful

15 June 2017

sales

4

A very pleasant experience. Delivery was delayed due to an error on the stripes but this was communicated promptly and resolved.

14 June 2017

sales

5

Efficiency, reliability