Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

sales

4

A very pleasant experience. Delivery was delayed due to an error on the stripes but this was communicated promptly and resolved.

14 June 2017

sales

5

Sales were polite and attentive. They made a great effort to ensure the handover of the car was prompt and convenient and were very helpful as to which model to choose.

12 June 2017

sales

5

Efficiency, reliability

12 June 2017

sales

2

Having being given an original delivery date of the end of March I did not receive the car until 11th of June.

12 June 2017

service

5

Quick, efficient and professional. Really appreciate courtesy car to tube station

10 June 2017

sales

5

Excellent service provided by Rory Tynan!!

06 June 2017

sales

5

Rory Tynan our SE gave us excellent service and was very informative and helpful throughout the whole process, including after sales.

06 June 2017

service

4

Paul was very helpful. Kept me informed every step of the way

06 June 2017

service

3.5

Settings on vehicle changed - minor point but would be nice to put back to my settings

31 May 2017

sales

5

Jess, our contact, was friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful.

26 May 2017

service

2

You had my car on 3 occasions, and the problem was only resolved after, the mechanics actually did a visual check on found it was a wire. I had a new engine recirculation valve, was that necessary? Really?????

23 May 2017

sales

3

Delivery was arranged for one day, but didn't arrive. Was then re arranged and everything went smoothly

21 May 2017

sales

4

There didn't seem to be any problem on the day

21 May 2017

sales

5

The sales staff were very helpful indeed with helping me make my final decisions regarding extras etc. Very honest advice .

18 May 2017

sales

5

Great service from start to finish, was updated on progress and final delivery within my expectations.

18 May 2017

sales

5

It was a good experience

17 May 2017

sales

5

Very welcoming and friendly environment!

17 May 2017

sales

5

Tom Cooper was great and worked hard finding different quotes and car specs.

17 May 2017

service

5

the experience was painless and the staff were clearly dealing with our case

16 May 2017

service

5

Everything was dealt with efficiently, fast and effectively.

15 May 2017

sales

4

Rory was extremely helpful. My main concern was getting a car quickly and some of the promises (standard time to get your car will be in 10 days or less) did not turn out to be true which was frustrating.

14 May 2017

service

2

My service took 3 days. My wife was asked to authorise a cosmetic repair rather than me. I left a message within the hour to say I did not want this work done. It took 5 messages and 2 days to get a reply by which the repair had been done anyway.

13 May 2017

sales

5

Because I was completely satisfied

09 May 2017

sales

5

Excellent team (especially Jess Courtney) and very efficient email update process

09 May 2017

sales

5

We purchased our previous Mini from Greig Davis and I think if it wasn't for his courtesy and attentive qualities we would not be returning.

09 May 2017

service

5

Great customer service, impressive premises - even cleaned our car as well!

06 May 2017

sales

5

Laurence Pawson was very knowledgeable and charming. He's gone out of his way to help us. Exceptional service. Very polished and smooth - very seamless. Both my husband and I were really pleased.

05 May 2017

sales

3

The service was great and I liked the salesman but I did not like the pressure to purchase ancillary products

04 May 2017

service

4

Initially my experience was not good but when Shireen took over the process began to proceed on a better level.

03 May 2017

service

2

Brand new car had air con and heating system inverted / back to frontCar was in the garage for 1 weekRequested compensation. Promised a call back 3 times but had to chase and finally told no compensation

03 May 2017

sales

5

Rory and Ali were extremely helpful and always kept me in the loop about where we were up to.

03 May 2017

service

4

Kept me informed and did all the work as agreed. Just took a day longer than planned initially which is why the rating is 4 instead of 5.

02 May 2017

sales

5

Laura Russon could not have been more helpful and efficient. She hit the perfect balance between being an excellent sales person and making the customer feel that she had their best interests in mind too. Laura is a great asset to Mini.

02 May 2017

service

4

You solved my problem with my tyre

29 April 2017

service

5

I got the date I wanted and the car passed its MOT... plus they replaced a nut which was lost.

28 April 2017

service

5

Very smooth

27 April 2017

service

5

good service

27 April 2017

service

5

all was done according to my expectations

25 April 2017

sales

5

Adele is an excellent sales person. She made me feel comfortable and explained every detail from start to finish. I had quite a few concerns and often contacted her before the car was delivered and she answered promptly.

21 April 2017

service

5

Staff is incredibly welcoming, straightforward and thorough! The car is always serviced correctly and promptly and returned spotless.

20 April 2017

service

5

Professional service, friendly and speedy

19 April 2017

sales

5

Jess at Mini Park Lane was very helpful and friendly. Extremely thorough and responded very quickly to emails. She also has a passion for Mini cars so that helped;)

19 April 2017

sales

5

The sales person Sibvohan Taylor t park lane mini was really helpful and very informed about mini card.

14 April 2017

sales

4

Paige was extremely efficient through the sales process and during handover. Some minor teething problems in some of the set up she did on the new car are my only concern.

13 April 2017

service

4

The Mini team responded immediately, collected my car for inspection quickly. Courtesy car delivered same evening. After several more calls courtesy car swapped the next morning at Mini's request- didn't need this extra admin, was going away!

12 April 2017

service

5

Fast and fair

12 April 2017

sales

5

Paige Gibson delevered on everythingWhen through all the add on's that would suit my need. Paige delivered my car to my home in person, went through everything did some settings to get me started. Friendly down to earth and very professional

12 April 2017

sales

5

Laura Russon was great to deal with. Clearly ambitious and driven but no hard selling and very personable/professional. Good knowledge of the cars and always available to speak/meet/help. She will be running a dealership in no time!

11 April 2017

service

4

Great front office customer service; however, car was kept an extra day because necessary part was somehow forgotten to be ordered that day. Apology was given.

11 April 2017

sales

5

Adele at Park Lane was particularly helpful in discussing a range of options. On delivery Adele clearly walked me through the documentation and then the features of the car itself.Great service.