Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

sales

5

It was very amicable and easy. The process was enjoyable and smooth

06 April 2019

sales

4.5

Typically lots of paperwork which is understandable but beyond that it was l, again, pretty quick.

05 April 2019

sales

2

It should not have taken 2.5 hours to pick up our car. The trade-in value that was previously agreed upon was not met.

03 April 2019

sales

5

I had regular contact with Dominique and even the additionally requests to make the purchase of the new car more special for my partner were offered.

02 April 2019

service

4

I had problems booking the service - no returned phone call or response to online enquiry but apart from that everything was efficient and well managed.

02 April 2019

service

4.5

Polite, friendly and helpful staff

01 April 2019

sales

5

Conor could not have been more helpful. From our first appointment to taking delivery of the car, he explained my options very clearly and never appeared rushed or impatient. He made certain I was aware of every step I was taking.

01 April 2019

sales

5

Sales team really helpful and friendly

01 April 2019

service

5

Paul was great - kept me updated, helped me out after I left the office too. Customer service was great throughout.

01 April 2019

sales

5

Lovely people lovely car

28 March 2019

sales

5

Responsive, flexible, knowledgeable, helpful

27 March 2019

sales

5

Very good

27 March 2019

sales

5

Your sales representative Jess Courtnell was extremely helpful and made the whole experience a pleasure.

27 March 2019

sales

5

all went well

27 March 2019

service

5

Quick and great service...you did it whilst I waited. Lovely staff. Liked the video of my car from underneath!

26 March 2019

sales

5

Jess went through all the required documents and explained the functionality of the car and answered all questions

26 March 2019

service

3.5

Would have given 5 stars, but complimentary vacuum / car clean hadn't appeared to have been done as promised.

26 March 2019

sales

5

They even fixed the slow computer and will give the sales people iPads.

23 March 2019

sales

5

Good friendly service

21 March 2019

sales

5

I was made to feel like a VIP throughout the entire process.

21 March 2019

service

3

Karen was very good and I d be reluctant to blame her for the poor processes in place => Provide a document detailing the different stages of the sales process (e.g. what documents to sign etc..) Fuel tank => not sure if always filled, had to ask

19 March 2019

sales

5

Smooth and easy process on collection day.

19 March 2019

sales

5

Dominique was excellent. Very patient with us, and clearly explained all the options. At no point did we feel pressured to buy the car. It was a very pleasant experience.

15 March 2019

sales

5

Jess was efficient and professional throughout

15 March 2019

sales

5

Very good personal service

12 March 2019

sales

3.5

It went smoothly

11 March 2019

sales

5

The process was really smooth and I was kept up to date through the process

10 March 2019

service

5

Extremely helpful and efficient

10 March 2019

sales

5

The sales person did an excellent job of explaining all the options and benefits of buying a MINI.

07 March 2019

sales

3

The process was not explained upfront. Responsiveness to calls is poor. Till today we are waiting for the call on one of the queries which the car should have had and the person who sold the car didn't know! I wouldn't recommend this centre - sorry.

03 March 2019

sales

5

The new mini was faulty and took 2 days to collect. However, it was dealt with very well.

03 March 2019

service

4

they are professional and accommodating. i like the video sent to me

03 March 2019

sales

5

5 star rating says it all! :)

28 February 2019

service

2

First booking of pick-up made over the phone was somehow lost, resulting in my waiting at home in vain. 2nd pick-up was successful. Then, the steering was replaced for free - good, but not the same wheel material - less good.

25 February 2019

sales

5

Doing this long distance was made very easy by Mini Park Lane. They made appointments at convenient times and were very helpful and friendly.

20 February 2019

sales

5

Good Service

18 February 2019

service

5

They made time for me although they were very busy

17 February 2019

sales

5

Treated with respect and no hard sales tactics

16 February 2019

service

5

grest customer service

12 February 2019

sales

2

Poor handover. Consultant forgot to give me spare keys!

11 February 2019

sales

5

Quick, helpful & efficient

11 February 2019

sales

5

Very attentive and responsive

10 February 2019

sales

5

Laura Russon made our purchase experience incredibly smooth and pleasing. She is an amazing adviser, from the beginning to the end she's been perfect, always helpful and there for us.

10 February 2019

sales

5

Love the car and the service

10 February 2019

service

2

Car wasn't washed or valeted

09 February 2019

service

1

see above - very unhappy with the service I received on this oocasion.

08 February 2019

sales

5

Did what it says on the tin!

07 February 2019

service

2

the reception was surly. the service book was not stamped. the car was not washed.

05 February 2019

service

1

No one tried to help resolve the Osiur

05 February 2019

service

5

Timely and professional assistance